Global Leaders Fellow 2018

Posted on Posted in Uncategorized

Our founder was again honored and selected to be part of the global leaders fellow 2018  and she will be part of NonprofitCoach™ Global Leaders selected through a competitive process.The Letter Reads as shown below:

Dear Qabale ,

Congratulations! I’m delighted to notify you that you have been selected as one of ten recipients of the NonprofitCoach™ Global Leaders Fellowship commencing in January 2018.

The inaugural class includes fellows:

Aya Chebbi, Female, Age 30, Executive Director/Chair, Afrika Youth Movement, Tunisia (

Qabale Duba, Female, Age 27, Founder/CEO, Qabale Duba Foundation, Kenya (

Onyedika (Kachi) Ekwerike, Male, Age 27, Founder/CEO, Postpartum Support Network, Nigeria (

Andres Escobar, Male, Age 31, Co-Founder/COO, IMPCT International, El Salvador (

Gabriela Ivan, Female, Age 30, (Founding) Marketing Manager, Nation Through Education Association, Romania (

Freshta Karimi, Female, Age 34, Founder/Director, Da Qanoon Ghushtonky, Afghanistan (

Gauri Mirashi, Female, Age 28, Founding Director, The Center for Applied Research and People’s Engagement, India (

Madhawi Ramdin, Female, Age 35, Managing Director/Consultant, Equal Chances @ Green Development, Suriname (

Nana Tsertsvadze, Female, Age 35, Founder/Director, Strong Society, Georgia (

Fayyaz Yaseen, Male, Age 32, Founding Director, Pakistan Programs, Accountability Lab, Pakistan (

In the coming weeks, you will begin to receive more information about the fellowship program. For now, I want to let you know that our six monthly two-hour group conference calls will be held from 7:00-9:00 am (Los Angeles, CA, USA) on the 2nd Thursday of each month so the schedule is as follows:

  • January 11, 2018
  • February 8, 2018
  • March 8, 2018
  • April 12, 2018
  • May 10, 2018
  • June 14, 2018

Please mark your calendar and verify your local times for the calls: Afghanistan 7:30 pm, El Salvador 9:00 am, Georgia 7:00 pm, India 8:30 pm, Kenya 6:00 pm, Nigeria 4:00 pm, Pakistan 8:00 pm, Romania 5:00 pm, Suriname 12:00 noon, Tunisia 4:00 pm. (I have done my best to find a time that is reasonable, if not ideal, in each of our various time zones.)

I will reach out to each of you individually to schedule your monthly one-hour, one-on-one coaching calls with me, suggesting a time that easily accommodates both of our time zones.

For now, I ask that you please respond to this email confirming that you are accepting the fellowship and will be able to participate in the group and individual conference calls. If you find you are unable to participate for any reason, please let me know right away so I may instead award the fellowship to an applicant who is able to fully engage in the program.

I look forward to working with each and all of you in the coming year!

Michelle Lampher
Founder & President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *